Date of event:

Summary

How will your customers want to receive communications in the future? A free webinar by Smart Communications and Nokavision helps you understand the propects of communications and personalized video for customer communications.

E-delivery of customer communications has gained significance in this time of digital disruption.  The way a business communicates with its customers has become even more critical to creating positive customer experience. Register here to join us for a free webinar on E-Delivery and Customer Communications.  The webinar will take place at 3:30 pm GMT / 4:30 pm CET / 10:30 am EST on December 1st, 2016.

You’ll learn about customer communications and its place in enterprise digital transformation and experience a demonstration of how personalized video delivered to multiple channels enhances customer communications experience.  

register-button-blue

The free webinar is presented by Smart Communications and Nokavision.